Log in

New Hampshire
Professional Photographers Association

Log in

Please login above to access member information

nhppa board of directors

Wayne Flanagan CPP


Jared Plante

Vice President

Roland Lemire, M.Photog.Cr., D.C.Ph.S.
Membership Chair

Jean Wozniak,
M.Photog., CPP, D.C.Ph.S.


Danielle R. Mackey


Ray PeeplesRaymond C. Peeples
Cr.Photog., CPP, A.C.Ph.

PPA Councilor / Webmaster

Tim Cameron, M.Photog.Cr., CPP,  D.C.Ph.S.
PPA Councilor / Investment Committee Chair

Pat Corlin, CPP
Director 2022-2025

Monigue Boudreau 
Director 2023-2024

Nicki French

Director 2023-2026

Chris Keeley

Immediate Past President

New Hampshire Professional Photographers Association
P.O. Box 4085
Manchester, NH 03108-4085

Contact Us

Copyright 2023

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software