New Hampshire
Professional Photographers Association

Log in

Please login above to access member information


nhppa board of directors

Chris Keeley, CPP
First Vice President
chris@chriskeeleyphotography.com

Open Position
Second Vice President

Jean Wozniak,
M.Photog., CPP, D.C.Ph.

Treasurer
jeanwozniak@comcast.net

Lauri West, C.Ph.
Secretary
lwest126@comcast.net

Jim Carlen, M.Photog., CPP, A.C.Ph.
Immediate Past President
jim@carlenimages.com

Jill Kyle, CPP
Director (2019-20)
info@jillkylephoto.com

Shawn Pierce
Director (2019-21)
shawnpierce79@gmail.com

Bruce Denis
Director (2019-22)
info@brucedenisphoto.com

Roland Lemire, M.Photog.Cr., D.C.Ph.S.
Membership Chair
rofoto@comcast.net

Ray PeeplesRaymond C. Peeples
Cr.Photog., CPP, A.C.Ph.

PPA Councilor / Webmaster
ray@peeplesphotography.com

Tim Cameron, M.Photog.Cr., CPP,  D.C.Ph.S.
PPA Councilor / Investment Committee Chair
mail@achberstudio.com

Scot Langdon
Industry Representative
Hunt’s Photo and Video
scot@longhillphoto.com

Pat Corlin, CPP
NH Representative to PPANE
pat@patcorlinphotography.com


New Hampshire Professional Photographers Association
P.O. Box 4085
Manchester, NH 03108-4085

Copyright 2019

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software